Mix 124

Mix 124: Here's No Peace
01 Sort Vokter - Hatefulle Tanker ut i Natten
02 Grinning Death’s Head – Morning Star
03 Nihill- Spiral: The Tail Eater
04 Vucub Cane- The Transformation of Holy Water/ Hail To Thee Who Overthrowns Mankind
05 Ildjarn- Whispering Breeze
06 Cultes Des Ghoules – The Covenant and The Sacrifice
07 Striborg- The Long Dark Path
08  Basilisk- Attack Of Vermin
09 Westering-  This Will Quiet Us
10  Black Cilice- Blood To Murder
11 Cendres- Ruine
12 Nortt- Havet Hinsides Havet

By Roger Calamaio

Get it HERE